I’m naughty!

Jeg er en person med glimt i øyet og liker å komme med vitser. Her er noen få 😉

I filled out an application today. One of the questions was to give an example of team work. I put down “gang bang.” What? I thought it was a good answer…

Spread them wide and lick their creamy filling. God I love Oreos !

Rihanna i et rom med Pinocchio ” I love the way you lie”

When I’m good, I’m great. When I’m naughty, the neighbors need a cigarette!

Karma is like a 69er. You get what you give :)~

When it goes down, I scream. When it comes up, I lean backwards with pleasure. When it goes faster, I beg for more.Damn..gotta love roller coasters…

You want me to enjoy the little things in life? OK pull down your pants.

Got arrested for opening the cop’s zipper. Apparently I misunderstood the meaning of “Please blow Ma’am”

whats the difference between women and computers? women don’t accept 3 1/2 inch floppies

I saw a van that was covered in dirt & someone had writter “I wish my wife was as dirty as this van”. I wrote “she is…when you are at work!”

When you stick your tongue out at me, you are just threatening me with a good time. Just saying.

Så var søndagskvelden reddet 🙂

Ouuuuch – jeg hyler med ham!!!

Sånn kan ting styles med lillemann 😛

Ehhhh!!!! Vræl!!!

Oooooops!

Iiiiiik – jeg kommer ikke til å bøye meg ned etter såpa!!!

Okei da sjø, skal slutte med det samme!

Holy shit – Gillette Venus bør sponse noen her!!!

Tusen hjertelig takk til Elsa for mange artige vitser 😀

Arrangerer en rekke spillevents for både små og store. I tillegg har jeg et mål om at skolene skal bli flinkere til å bruke spill i undervisningen. Det finnes mange gode og lærerike spill som ikke utnyttes godt nok i disse instansene. I 2010 ble jeg også nominert til årets ildsjel på Gullstikka samt nominert til Ung Kulturpris i Nord-Trøndelag og jeg fikk Inspirasjonsprisen fra Snåsa Kommune og Sparebank 1. Har seks herlige barn, en kjempeherlig kjæreste og som jeg spiller spill sammen med. Kvalitetstid. Hva med deg?
Posts created 3424

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top